Illico Hodes

Brand Ambassadors

Create a Driven Workforce

We'll reach out to you.
We can strategize, plan and execute. Our process: assess, strategize, design, implement and measure.

Networking is the Way Ahead

An ambassador program is an integrated dimension of the employer brand. A Harvard study finds that brand advocacy is more important than brand image and employee/customer satisfaction. Advocating and promoting a brand is significantly different than aiming for satisfaction, even loyalty. It is the result of mobilized and engaged employees.

An ambassador program structures and promotes engagement. We develop the action plan with the partners and working committee of the organization. We support you through change and celebrate your successes! Let us help you.

  • Identify influencers and ambassadors
  • Train ambassadors and managers
  • Design comprehensive toolbox
  • Create the communication channels

Your Employees are Your Best Spokesperson

  • They are proactive in attracting qualified talents - with cultural affinities
  • They are key in change management process
  • They convey key messages
  • They have exemplary behaviour

Employees should be viewed as elements of your brand equity. Brand-building requires understanding what differentiates your brand in order to focus ressources on the employees who provide that difference. Employees' commitment to the brand increases when they know how they can contribute.

You have everything to gain from a discussion with us. See how we can help you create a workforce committed to profitable growth.

«Thanks to their expertise, the professional team of Illico Hodes quickly grasped our organizational profile. While meeting our deadlines, they offered effective solutions and found the best options.
The industry in which we operate is complex. Through this partnership, we have developed a special collaboration that goes well beyond the simple customer relationship; they also took the time to really get to know us. They quickly understood our needs and brilliantly rose to the challenge by satisfying them. »
— Stéphane Pincince, Cégep de Saint-Hyacinthe.

© 2016 Illico Hodes

  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Colophon
  • π

Illico Hodes

Ambassadeurs de la marque

Créez des employés engagés

Parlons-nous
Nous sommes stratèges et maîtres d’œuvre. Notre processus : évaluer, élaborer une stratégie, conceptualiser, mettre en œuvre et mesurer.

La puissance des ambassadeurs

Un programme d'ambassadeurs fait partie intégrante d'une bonne gestion de la marque employeur. Une étude de Harvard constate que le «Brand Advocacy» se situe, en termes d’importance, bien au-delà de l'image de marque et de la satisfaction. Défenseur et promoteur diffèrent fortement de la satisfaction, voire même de la loyauté. C'est le résultat tangible de travailleurs engagés et mobilisés.

La mise en place d'un programme d'ambassadeurs structure et favorise l'engagement. C'est avec le comité de travail de l'organisation que nous élaborons le plan d'action. Nous vous accompagnons dans le changement et célébrons les réussites! Laissez-nous vous aider à :

  • Identifier des influenceurs / ambassadeurs;
  • Donner une formation aux ambassadeurs et gestionnaires;
  • Concevoir une boîte à outils;
  • Créer des canaux de communication.


Vos employés ambassadeurs, vos meilleurs porte-paroles 

  • Ils sont proactifs dans l'attraction de personnel qualifié - avec des affinités culturelles;
  • Ils aident à la gestion de changement;
  • Ils véhiculent des messages clés;
  • Ils ont des comportements exemplaires.

Les employés doivent être considérés comme un élément indissociable de votre image de marque. Le renforcement de la marque requiert une compréhension de ce qui la différencie pour ensuite concentrer les ressources sur les employés qui personnifient cette différence. Le niveau d’engagement des employés envers la marque augmente dès lors qu'ils savent de quelle façon ils peuvent y contribuer.   

Vous avez tout à gagner d'une conversation avec nous. Voyons comment nous pouvons vous aider à créer une main-d'oeuvre engagée pour une croissance rentable.

«Grâce à leur expertise, les professionnels d’Illico Hodes ont rapidement saisi notre profil organisationnel. Tout en respectant nos échéanciers, ils nous ont proposé des solutions efficaces et ont déniché les meilleures options.
L’industrie dans laquelle nous évoluons est complexe. Avec ce partenariat, nous avons développé une relation particulière, allant bien au-delà de la simple relation client, et ils ont pris le temps de bien nous connaître. Ils ont rapidement compris nos besoins et ont su les combler avec brio. »
— Stéphane Pincince, Cégep de Saint-Hyacinthe.

© 2016 Illico Hodes

  • Terms
  • Privacy
  • Colophon
  • π